

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES PATIENT PROTECTION COMMISSION



Malinda Southard, DC, CPM

Dr. Ikram Khan
Commission
Chairman

Helping people. It's who we are and what we do.

PPC Stakeholder Advisory Subcommittee of the Peterson-Milbank Program for Sustainable Health Care Costs - **Suggested Members**

July 2022

<u>Clarification</u>: Following are a list of <u>suggested</u> members ONLY. PPC Executive Director reached out to gauge interest from each member listed below, however the PPC has the <u>final authority</u> on the composition of the PPC Stakeholder Advisory Subcommittee.

- 1. PhRMA representative (Asher Lisec, current member)
- 2. Hospital representative (Chris Bosse, Renown, current member)
- 3. Nevada Hospital Association CEO (Patrick Kelly, **new** member)
- 4. Nevada Rural Hospital Partners (Joan Hall, current member)
- 5. Nevada Association of Health Plans, President (Jack Kim, **new** member)
- 6. Hospital representative (Todd Sklamberg, Sunrise CEO, current member)
- 7. Anthem Health Care, Plan President (Mike Murphy, **new** member)
- 8. Silver Summit Health Plan, Director of Reporting and Business Analytics (Christine Hall, **new** member)
- 9. Consumer advocate (Barry Gold, AARP, NV, new member)
- 10. Patient advocate (Brooke Carlisle, American Cancer Society, NV, new member)
- 11. Health Services Coalition (Stacie Sasso, current member)
- 12. Culinary Healthfund (Maya Holmes, current member)
- 13. Tribal representative (TBD, **new** member)